Podcasting…Again????

This post originally appeared on my non-educational blog here.

I am once again attempting to revive my podcasting habit, this time not just for my classes…but also general topics about the state of existence…but probably not as deep as it may sound.  My educational podcasts will still be hosted on Podbean, while my non-educational podcast will be hosted on Anchor.fm

The interest in podcasting has been there for many years, it has just been practiced in sporadic fashion, after several starts and stops, it is being attempted once again.  As with any effort that is hoped to catch on, a pattern must be practiced until it becomes a habit and part of a routine.  That is what I am hoping for…the journey will be updated both here and on my educational blog Mrsal.edublogs.org.

You can catch my Season 2: Episode 2 of Mr. Sal’s Podcast n’nhat here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *